A new beginning, 8 months late

I have started and re-started this blog about 50 times since my last post. I write things down, I embrace my thoughts and my feelings and flush them out into my computer, but they never seem to make it up. Its past time I got past all that. People say starting is the hardest part. I know when I decide to run, the toughest part is getting out there and starting, once I am in it, everything is fine. Well it’s high time I got back on here and just started. So this is both my apology for being so delayed in starting and my start. So…more to follow.

Posted on September 20, 2013, in 2013 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

ALL THINGS DELICIOUS

Follow my story and journey in Haiti

